Supra is back up! If you still need to reschedule your appointment from Monday or Tuesday, please do so ASAP.

IMPORTANT REMINDER!

If you have already made your appointment, please disregard this message. Do not wait until the last minute to schedule your appointment, times are filling quick!

All Active Key Users,

If you have already exchanged your Supra Key, please disregard this communication.

As announced last week, the Supra Key exchange has commenced. To beat the rush… Starting today, Monday, March 19 th through Friday, March 23 rd , anyone can make an appointment for this week. All appointments will be on a first come, first serve basis. Appointment times will be 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM. 

Starting next week, Monday, March 26 th , please adhere to the following appointment schedule:

LAST NAMES starting with…

A to C    Monday, March 26 th through Thursday, March 29 th
D to J     Monday, April 2 nd through Friday, April 6 th
K to O   Monday, April 9 th through Friday, April 13 th
P to Z   Monday, April 16 th through the following Tuesday, April 24 th

Appointment times will be 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM. 

To make an appointment, please call our office (228 896-3055).

To expedite the exchange process, please do the following prior to your appointment time:

  1. Download the app titled “Supra eKey”. See Supra Icon Below 
  2. Bring your Active Key and iPhone/Android Smartphone.
  3. Bring payment information (Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express or Checking Account). 

Reminder, all Active Keys will be without service after Tuesday, April 24 th . If you have any questions regarding the conversion, please call the MLS at 228-896-3055.
Supra App Icon: