St. Rose School
St. Rose Report for November 19, 2017
Dear St. Rose Families,

The teachers and staff wish you a very happy Thanksgiving. We hope you are able to enjoy time with you family and have the opportunity to give thanks for all the blessings in your life. Know that we are ever thankful for you and your children for sharing your gifts with our St. Rose Parish School.

Thank you to all those who attend Mass this weekend to perform, serve, and show the parishes a big thank you from the St. Rose Parish School community. You can print your child's free dress pass below.

Yours in Christ always,

Catherine Strader
ENJOY a
Free Dress
This pass may be used any day of the week except for a Level I day.
Thank you for helping with Masses and hospitality this weekend.
empty_rack_of_clothes.jpg
Important Events
This Week's Events
Monday, Nov. 20
Kindergarten Art Experience 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Basketball @ 3 Rivers Christian 3:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Noon Dismissal for Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, Nov. 23
Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 24
Enjoy time with family and friends


Future Events
Monday, November 27
  • 1st Grade Art Experience 2:00 PM
  • Tuition Review Board 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28
  • Basketball at Monticello 4:30 PM

Wednesday, November 29
  • 8th Grade Service Project at the Children's Discovery Museum 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 30
  • School Mass
  • Basketball at St. Rose 3:30 PM

Join the Journey
St. Rose students serve the needs of the community and the world.
Saturday, December 2
  • Walk and Knock with Seton Catholic in Vancouver, WA 7:00 AM

  • First Reconciliation 10:00 AM @ St. Rose Parish
Sunday, December 3 -
Track and Field
The Sports Strategic Planning Committee met last week. We will begin planning our spring Track and Field team. It is for students 3rd through 8th grade. We are looking for coaches to support Maestro Allen with this team. Please contact our Athletic Director to sign-up to help.
 St. Rose School
720 26th Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
P: (360) 577-6760
F: (360) 577-3689