Welcome Your Newly Elected Board Members!

IACP is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 Board of Directors Election. Thank you to all IACP Members who voted in this important leadership election. Your participation directly sets the future success and path of your Academy.

Thank you to all of our members who ran for the board this year! IACP received an unprecedented number of nominations this year.  The Nominating Committee had the unenviable task of narrowing the list of incredibly qualified and amazing candidates, to the proposal of candidates that was presented to the IACP Board of Directors for approval.  

We applaud all nominees for your interest in serving the IACP Board, and for your passion in preserving patient access to compounded medications. We urge those who were not ultimately elected this year to join our IACP Committees. We need you on these incredibly active and engaged committees to further advance our mission of serving patients and providers with the custom medications upon which they rely.

The IACP Board of Directors sets the direction for the organization, serves as visionaries for the future of pharmacy compounding, and works diligently to implement the IACP strategic plan through every IACP action.  Board members contribute their time, energy, and ideas to lead the organization forward and in turn, lead the compounding profession to greater success and work to preserve patient access to vital compounded medications.

Your vote is so important to IACP as we elect individuals to lead our association into the future.  Thank you for taking the time to vote!

Newly Elected Board Members:

Shawn Hodges, PharmD, IACP Vice President

Jim Perry, PharmD, District III

Keith Guy, RPh, FACA, FACVP, FIACP, District IV

A.J. Day, PharmD, RPh, District V

Jim Hrncir, RPh, District V

Jeffery Bray, District VI

Stephanie Chacon, CPhT, District VII

Alexander Pytlarz, PharmD, At-Large

Your 2018 IACP Board of Directors

Chairman - Baylor Rice, RPh, FIACP
President - Erik Tosh, BS, RPh, FIACP, FACA
President-elect - Jennifer Burch, PharmD, RPh, CDE, CPP
Vice President - Shawn Hodges, PharmD
Treasurer - Bill Letendre, MS Pharm, MBA, FIACP

District I - Marisol Lopez, RPh, MPh

District II - Erika Fallon, PharmD
District II - Anthony Grzib, RPh

District III - Doug Yoch, PharmD
District III - Jim Perry, PharmD

District IV - Chris Burgess, RPh
District IV - Keith Guy, RPh, FACA, FACVP, FIACP

District V - A.J. Day, PharmD, RPh
District V - Jim Hrncir, RPh

District VI - Jeffery Bray
District VI - Cheri Kraemer, RPh

District VII - Stephanie Chacon, CPhT
District VII - Sarah Simmers, PharmD

At-Large - William James
At-Large - Alexander Pytlarz, PharmD