Dear CSRATA members,

It's election time! Your tennis board has two open positions for the upcoming three year term which need to be filled. If you would like to nominate yourself or someone else then please send a brief email to me. Please include a brief description of any relevant experience and any background information that might be helpful. The nominating committee will then set up a phone conference with you.

I want to extend a special thanks to everyone on the nominating committee: Kyle Perry, Chris Tully, Linda Dollar, Rob Strickland and myself.

If you should have any questions or need more information then you can ask me or anyone else on the Board. The current board is myself, Rob Strickland, Linda Dollar, Kim Frank, Bill Waters, Diane Hess, Nancy Crawford, Lucy Anderson/Barbara Leisey, Carolyn Drake, and Dave Gleason.

The deadline for nominations is next Wednesday November 22, 2017.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Mitch Snyder
President CSRA Tennis Association