Night Owl Reviews
Highland TreasureCome Join Us Tonight - Chat With Romance Authors!!!
Greetings!

Authors Deidre Knight, Gena Showalter, Michele Bardsley and Mary McCall will be chatting with readers about thier books - answering your questions and providing excerpts and prizes.
Night Owl Reviews will also be giving away prizes.
One lucky chatter will leave with a hand full of awesome print books. Winner will be selected by our door prize system. To be shipped to the winner. USA Shipping Only. To be entered you need to attend the full chat.
Red DemonStart Time Around the USA: - (Duration 1 hour)
3pm in Hawaii
4pm Alaska
5pm PST (Las Angelas, Portland, Seattle)
6pm MST (Phoenix, Denver, Salt Lake City)
7pm CST (Houston, New Orleans, Chicago)
8 EST (NYC, Orlando, Cinncinnati)
Unraveled
Date: 9/13/2010
Location: http://www.nightowlromance.com/nor/Pages/Chat.aspx
We look forward to seeing you there,
The Night Owl Reviews Team
Cross Your Heart
Join Our Mailing List
Night Owl Reviews