Hello! Hola!

Chavela  will be screening in Mexico throughout March and April! The Mexican premiere will be at the Guadalajara International Film Festival (FICG). The film will then travel to Mexico City as part of the Ambulante Film Festival. Please join us as Chavela's beloved Mexico discovers our film! The screening dates and times are below.

Chavela se proyectará en México en marzo y abril! El estreno mexicano será en el Festival Internacional de Cine de Guadalajara (FICG). El documental despues viajará a la Ciudad de México a formar parte del Festival de Cine Ambulante. ¡Por favor, únase a nosotros a presenciar como México, tan amado por Chavela, descubre nuestra película! Las fechas y horarios de la proyección están abajo.

CHAVELA FICG SCREENINGS
Guadalajara, MX, March 11th- 17th
 
3/11/2017 Saturday @ 9:15PM,  Cinemex Sania + Director's Q&A

3/14/2017 Tuesday @ 8:00PM,  Explanada Auditorio Telmex  + Director's Q&A

3/16/2017 Thursday @ 3:45PM,  Cinemex Sania  + Director's Q&A

3/17/2017 Friday @ 6:30PM,  Cinemex Sania  + Director's Q&A

CHAVELA AMBULANTE SCREENINGS
Mexico City, March 25th-April 4th
3/25/2017 Saturday @ 4:45PM, Cinépolis Satélite

3/25/2017 Saturday @ 9:00PM, Cinépolis Plaza Carso 
 
3/27/2017 Monday @ 6:35PM, Cinépolis Diana + Directors' Q&A 

3/28/2017 Tuesday @ 6:15PM, Cinépolis Universidad + Directors' Q&A 

3/29/2017 Wednesday @ 7:30PM, Atrio de San Francisco + Directors' Q&A

4/1/2017 Saturday @ 1:30PM, Cinépolis Diana

4/3/2017 Monday @ 7:00PM, Cinépolis Oasis Coyoacán 

4/4/2017 Tuesday @ 6:15PM, Cinépolis Perisur

CHAVELA trailer

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.