Aquidneck Grower's Market Fresh Local Delicious
Savory Tart
Homemade Chowder
Chef Deja and New England Cod
June & Summer Cooking Classes & Farm Tours
Children's Classes & Summer Camps too!
Nothing brings people together like good food.

Looking forward to picnics, graduations, weddings, patio parties, tailgates and becoming the gourmet in the galley this summer? We are!! Consider coming to an upcoming class or farm tour to learn a few new tricks, discuss the latest food trends and enjoy the company of other chefs, cooks while making and eating great food. Does it get any better? We hope to see you in an upcoming class, workshop or camp soon!
~ Mary & Chef Deja








Watch our calendar to find new classes added weekly!
Children's Cooking Classes
Children's Cooking & Baking Camps
are filling up quickly...

Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29 9am - Noon

Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13 9am - Noon

Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20 9:30am - 12:30pm

Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27 9am - Noon

Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 3 9am - Noon

Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10 9am - Noon

Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17 9am - Noon
Newport Cooks | 401-293-0740 | thecook@newportcooks.com | www.newportcooks.com
796 Aquidneck Avenue, Middletown, RI 02842
Wine, Food & Pasta