PCM

Enhanced DU Refi Plus (LTVs >90% to 125%) New!

 

  • Use Property Fieldwork Waiver-restrictions apply (read guidelines)
  • For DU Refi Plus over 90% LTV only
  • 680 Minimum Score
  • No limit on the number of financed properties, regardless of occupancy-NEW! 
  • Available on standard conforming and High Balance
  • Unlimited CLTV
  • Use our Enhanced DU Refi Plus Specific Pricing shown on page 3 of our ratesheet
  • Use Enhanced DU Refi Plus Adjustors on page 3-Adjustors capped at 2.0 (excess waived) 
  • View our Full Program Guidelines for "Enhanced" DU Refi Plus here. 

 Standard DU Refi Plus (90% max)

  • Standard conforming loan amounts only
  • 640 Minimum Score
  • Maximum CLTV 90%
  • Use standard pricing with DU Refi Plus price adjustors shown on page 1 of our ratesheet
  • View our full program guidelines for standard DU Refi Plus here. 

 

All DU Refi Plus loans must currently be loans owned or guaranteed by FNMA.

Check status on existing loans at this website http://loanlookup.fanniemae.com/loanlookup/
  
Refi Plus
Account Executives
Beth Reno   breno@pcmloan.com  925.858.5668    
Carla Meyers   cmeyers@pcmloan.com 714.313.4478
Carol Commiskey   ccommiskey@pcmloan.com  925.997.5575 
Chip Mamiya   cmamiya@pcmloan.com  310.722.8733   
Conrad Tan   ctan@pcmloan.com    408.334.9836  
Greg Woolsey   gwoolsey@pcmloan.com   805.732.5258   
Kristen Jerger   kjerger@pcmloan.com    760.602.9555   
Kurt Heeren   kheeren@pcmloan.com   805.915.7504
Lisa Lariccia llariccia@pcmloan.com 619.754.5874
Lynne Gonzales   lgonzales@pcmloan.com   949.338.5390  
Phil Aguillon   paguillon@pcmloan.com    408.701.7714  
Reina Martinez rmartinez@pcmloan.com 626.590.0246

 

VP/Sales Manager
Terri Buckman   tbuckman@pcmloan.com  925.822.5931

 

RVP/Regional Manager
Shelley Thurlow  sthurlow@pcmloan.com   925.822.5287

 

Visit us at:  pcmloan.com

888.708.2713

Equal Housing 

� 2010 Pinnacle Capital Mortgage    Equal Housing Lender | NMLS 81395 | WA CL-81395 | AZ BK-0115651

Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.