NEW EVENT FLYERS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Planning to attend - get your  visitation form here

NOVEMBER 2017
Fri, Nov 10
 

DECEMBER 2017
Fri, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 31

JANUARY 2018
Wed, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 20 - Mon, Jan 22
District 4-C4 will reimburse $150.00 to the first 7 "first timers" to register for either Fairfield or Ontario.
Mon, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 24
SAVE THE DATE: San Francisco Coordinating Council of Lions Clubs Meeting

FEBRUARY 2018
Sat, Feb 3
SAVE THE DATE: District 4-C4 3rd Cabinet Meeting  
Sat, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 26
SAVE THE DATE: Peninsula Council of Lions Clubs Gathering 
Thurs, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 28
SAVE THE DATE: San Francisco Coordinating Council of Lions Clubs Meeting

MARCH 2018
Sat, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 12
District 4-C4 will reimburse $150.00 to the first 7 "first timers" to register for either Fairfield or Ontario.
Fri, Mar 16
Sat, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 28
SAVE THE DATE: San Francisco Coordinating Council of Lions Clubs Meeting

APRIL 2018
Fri, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
SAVE THE DATE: San Francisco Coordinating Council of Lions Clubs Annual Police and Firefighters Night Awards
Tues, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 20
            SAVE THE DATE: Palo Alto Lions Club Pasta Bingo Fundraiser 
Sat, Apr 21
            SAVE THE DATE:  San Mateo Lions Club 2nd International Gala
Mon, Apr 23
SAVE THE DATE: Peninsula Council of Lions Clubs Gathering

MAY 2018
Thurs, May 2 - Sun, May 6
SAVE THE DATE: District 4-C4 Convention (Red Lion Hotel, Redding) 
 Wed, May 23
SAVE THE DATE: San Francisco Coordinating and Peninsula Council of Lions Clubs Joint Meeting/Gathering

JUNE 2018
Wed, Jun 20    
SAVE THE DATE: San Francisco Coordinating Council of LIons Clubs Meeting
Mon, Jun 25
SAVE THE DATE: Peninsula Council of Lions Clubs Gathering

Please also check out District 4-C4 Google Calendar

SOLICITATIONS

Half Moon Bay Lions Club - Wreaths Across America 
   
Menlo Park Live Oak Lions Club is looking for 1 club to  commit $3,500.00 OR 2 clubs to commit $1,750.00 each to support a grant to LCIF for 3 WelchAllyn Spot Vision Screeners.  Click here for details.  

BULLETINS/NEWSLETTERS 
 Share you club bulletin/newsletter - click here to email 

Please email Sunshine News/Events to:
THREAD PUBLICATION POLICY

  • Thread will be published once a week - usually on Sunday evening.
  • Flyers will be listed/included on Thread if received by Noon each Friday at Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Flyers will be acknowledged as received to the sender - if you do not receive an acknowledgment, please resend.
  • Flyers will be included on Thread if the event is sponsored by District 4-C4 Lions Club(s) - sponsoring Lions Club(s) must be listed on the flyer.  Should the flyer not indicate the sponsorship, the sender will be contacted to modify the flyer. 
  • Community Service projects may be included in District Newsletter; please email community service project information to Lions4Service@gmail.com
  • Governor's Announcements will be at the discretion of the Governor and published accordingly.

STAY CONNECTED: