PCM

  

 

Earth Day
Love your Mother and create client loyalty!
  • Save your borrower money on their energy bill
  • Make your borrower's home more comfortable
  • Enhance the beauty of your borrower's home
  • Increase it's value 
  • Will NOT delay the close of escrow
EEMs
PCM is your source for
Energy Efficient Mortgages
 available on FHA (standard and High Balance)
A picture is worth a thousand words!
After
After Upgraded Windows

Before

Before Upgraded Windows 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big 5 Energy Upgrades:
  1. Central Heating and Air-Conditioning
  2. Dual-pane Windows.Insulation
  3. Insulation
  4. Water Heaters
  5. Infiltration (weather-stripping/caulking)
  6. 

In a nutshell, borrower may finance 100% of total cost of improvements into the mortgage if energy savings exceeds the cost. No qualifying for additional financing and no appraisal of improvements is required. This is determined by a certified HERS rater. 

 

FHA EEM Limits:

Use 5% of the Lesser of:

  1. The Appraised Value
  2. 115% of the median sales price (see HUD published sales price figures)
  3. 150% of the Freddie Mac Conforming Limit ($625,500)

Example:

A home with Appraised Value of $680,000 in Contra Costa County could finance up to $31,275 in energy upgrades!

 

EEM Pricing: Use regular pricing for FHA  Log in here. 

  

EEM Tools & Training:

 

EEM Facilitator:

Tom Caruthers of Federal Energy Services

www.eemhelp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Account Executives
Beth Reno   breno@pcmloan.com  925.858.5668     
Cassie Quinn cquinn@pcmloan.com 408.506.3749   
Carol Commiskey  ccommiskey@pcmloan.com 925.997.5575 
Chip Mamiya  cmamiya@pcmloan.com  310.722.8733   
Conrad Tan  ctan@pcmloan.com    408.334.9836  
Greg Woolsey  gwoolsey@pcmloan.com   805.732.5258
Holly Chase hchase@pcmloan.com 949.683.9002   
Kristen Jerger  kjerger@pcmloan.com    760.602.9555   
Lisa Lariccia llarricia@pcmloan.com 619.754.5874   
Lynne Gonzales  lgonzales@pcmloan.com   949.338.5390  
Phil Aguillon  paguillon@pcmloan.com    408.701.7714
Reina Martinez rmartinez@pcmloan.com 626.590.0246  

 

VP/ Regional Sales Manager
Terri Buckman   tbuckman@pcmloan.com  925.822.5931

 

RVP/Regional Manager
Shelley Thurlow  sthurlow@pcmloan.com   925.822.5287
 

Equal Housing� 2010 Pinnacle Capital Mortgage    Equal Housing Lender  | NMLS 81395 | WA CL-81395 | AZ BK-115651

Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.