PCM Logo 1

 
Heart Ribbon February FHA Streamline
 Refi Special 
 
Admin Fee
 reduced to $499 plus $20 Flood Cert
 
 
 
 
 
FHA Streamlines Submission Cutoffs for $499 Admin Special
Recommendation: Disclose at regular admin fee of $845 Feb 2012
 
 
2/13/2012: Last day to submit for $499 Admin           
217/2012: All PTDs must be met
2/22/2012 Docs Out by date
2/27/2012 Funding package received date
    
                      
 
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage provides you expertise in FHA lending. We have underwritten and funded over 12,000 FHA loans since 2008!

Download
Download processing help to the left
 
 
  • Full FHA guidelines here.  Streamline guidance on pgs 33-36
  • FHA Streamline Checklist here  
  • FHA Streamline Worksheets & Net Benefit Worksheet here.
 
Account Executives
Beth Reno breno@pcmloan.com  925.858.5668
Carol Commiskey ccommiskey@pcmloan.com 925.997.5575
Cassie Quinn cquinn@pcmloan.com 408.506.3749
Chip Mamiya cmamiya@pcmloan.com 310.722.8733

Conrad Tan ctan@pcmloan.com 408.334.9836  

Greg Woolsey  gwoolsey@pcmloan.com  805.732.5258

Holly Chase hchase@pcmloan.com 949.683.9002  

Lisa Lariccia llariccia@pcmloan.com  619.754.5874  
Kristen Jerger kjerger@pcmloan.com  760.602.9555   
Lynne Gonzales lgonzales@pcmloan.com 949.338.5390  
Phil Aguillon paguillon@pcmloan.com 408.701.7714 
Reina Martinez rmartinez@pcmloan.com 626.590.0246 

 

VP/ Regional Sales Manager
Terri Buckman   tbuckman@pcmloan.com  925.822.5931

 

RVP/Regional Manager
Shelley Thurlow  sthurlow@pcmloan.com   925.822.5287
 

� 2010 Pinnacle Capital Mortgage    Equal Housing Lender | NMLS 81395 | WA CL-81395 | AZ BK-0115651

Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.

 

 Equal Housing