Please register for programs online or call 248-887-2218.
Highland Library February 2017
Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter! 
Friends of the Library
Adult Events

"The Book Ends" Book Discussion Group
Wednesday, February 8

Creating Cards: Make & Take  wait list
Thursday, February 2, 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Theater Thursdays - Arrival
Thursday, February 23, 6:30pm
Thanks to Genisys Credit Union for sponsoring our movie performance site license!

NEW to the Library:  
Adult Fiction   |  
Audiobooks   |  
Large Print   |  
Teen Events

Saturday, February 4, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

No Tech Gaming
Monday, February 6 , 6:00pm - 8:00pm

SAGA Club
Monday, February 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Ping Pong Magic Poke Ball Craft
Monday, February 27, 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 28, Noon - 8:00pm

Thanks to Genisys Credit Union  for sponsoring our movie performance site license!
Youth Events

Learn & Grow Toddler Time   ages 18 - 36 months
Thursdays, 10:30am:
January 26, February 2, February 9, February 16

Kids Explore (drop in, all ages)
Saturdays, 10:30am to Noon:
Feb 4: LEGO Create
Feb 11: Lovebugs
Feb 18: Preschool Science: Magnets & Microscopes
Feb 25: Graph Paper Art

Preschool Pages Storytime   ages 3 to 5 years
Tuesdays, 10:30am:
January 24, January 31, February 7, February 14

Mother-Daughter Book Club    ages 8 - 12 years
Monday, February 13, 6:00pm

Homeschool Lunch & Book Club     ages 8 - 12 years
Thursday, February 16, 11:30am

Preschool Open House
Saturday, February 18, 10:30am - Noon  

Highland Township Public Library  |  248-887-2218  |   www.highlandlibrary.info

444 Beach Farm Circle, Highland, MI 48357
STAY CONNECTED: