GAME ON!
BG VERO BEACH POLO CLUB – 2018 POLO SEASON
Sunday, January 7   Jaguar / Land Rover - Season Opening – University of Miami

Sunday, January 14 IRRE Group  “Member Match” Game

Sunday, January 21   “Ocean Independence Challenge” Tournament

Sunday, January 28   “Ocean Independence Challenge” Tournament Final

Sunday, February 4  Southern Eagle  “Modelo Cup”  Match Game

Sunday, February 11 IRRE Group  “USPA Players Cup” 4 Goal Tournament

Sunday, February 18  IRRE Group “USPA Players Cup” 4 Goal Final

Sunday, February 25  Southern Eagle “Sunny Hale Women’s Challenge” Tournament

Sunday, March 4 “Leukemia & Lymphoma Society” Match Game

Sunday, March 11 Jaguar / Land Rover “The USPA Congressional Cup” 6 Goal Tournament

Sunday, March 18 Jaguar / Land Rover “The USPA Congressional Cup” 6 Goal Final

Sunday, March 24 IRRE Group “Match Game” hosting University of Miami

Sunday, April 1 Ocean Independence presents “Battle of the Sexes”

Sunday, April 8   Heesen Yachts – "Match Games" 

Sunday, April 15 BG Vero Beach Polo - "Match Games"       

Sunday, April 22 No Polo Today In Vero

Sunday, April 29 Southern Eagle Season Finale “All the Marbles” Tournament
Games are open to the public!
Gates open at 12:30 pm, Match starts at 1:30 pm
General admission - East Side of Field
$10 for Car/Driver / $5 each additional passenger
Children under 5 FREE
Bring chairs, sunscreen, hat and a radio

Reserved Admission - West Side of Field
For information, sponsorships, or to reserve a tailgate spot, please call
772-999-3709 or visit verobeachpolo.com
NEW TO POLO SUNDAYS!
Picnic Lunches from Chelsea's
Picnic lunch orders can be placed online via Chelsea's . Make your selection from Chelsea's Polo Menu and your lunch will be delivered at the polo grounds during the Sunday Polo Game.

**Orders must be in the night before the game at the latest.**

To order, visit: Chelsea's Polo Menu
Bonner Mobile Bar
Bonner Mobile Bar brings the finest liquors, wine and spirits, directly to you at the Sunday Polo Games.

BG Vero Beach Polo Club  | 772.999.3709