Special Announcement: 
Our next ETV Full Moon Meditation 
will take place
7AM US Pacific/10am US Eastern/3pm London
Saturday December 2
as part of 
24 hour global healing vigil

We are very excited to invite you to participate in a special presentation of the Earth Treasure Vase Full Moon Meditation on December 2, as part of One World Bearing Witness, the first 24 hour global healing vigil. 

One World Bearing Witness is a 24 hour global (online) and local (live) healing vigil for humanity. The event invites us to 'bear witness' together to both the beauty and difficulty of our human culture as it is manifesting on the Earth today. A Zoom video conference call will feature over 25 sacred activists, spiritual leaders, community builders and transformative artists from all parts of the planet offering meditation, prayer, song, and ceremony to bear witness to our unity in face of division. 

The Gaiafield Project and the Alliance for the Earth are proud to be co-sponsors of this event.  

OWBW runs from 6am US Pacific December 2 to 6am US Pacific December 3. Cynthia will lead the ETV full moon meditation live from her kiva in Santa Fe, New Mexico as the opening meditation for the first ritual cycle Bearing Witness to Mother

You can participate live in the ETV meditation by registering for the OWBW event. Just click the button below to register for free, and you will be sent all the details regarding how to connect. 


Blessings of Peace, 
David, for the Gaiafield Wisdom Council

P.S. For more information about One World Bearing Witness, check out this short promo video



Gaiafield Project ~ www.gaiafield.net