Website      Products      Claims      About      News      Become an Agent
 
Welcome Steven Gopon

It's our pleasure to announce that Steven Gopon has joined Maison Insurance Company as our new Product Manager. Steve joins us from Delta General Agency Corporation in Houston, TX, where he was Manager of Residential Products and Marketing. Steve brings over 20 years experience in the insurance industry, servicing a wide spectrum of products from large reinsurance programs to individual product lines, retail commercial and personal insurance. Prior to Delta General, Steve was a Product and Marketing Manager for Wellington Insurance Group in Fort Worth, TX and an Allstate Exclusive Agent in Houston, TX. He is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin-Stout, where he received a Bachelor of Science Degree in General Business Administration. Steve resides in Deer Park, TX.

   
Writing in both Louisiana and Texas

Maison Insurance Company offers several Residential Property Products - from Homeowners and Manufactured Home, to Dwelling Fire (Louisiana Only) and Flood.

Our Wind and Hail Product is also available in both states and GREAT NEWS for Texas Agents with TWIA customers. Now you have a TWIA alternative with rates that are 10% (or more) below current TWIA pricing. If you haven't checked us out, now is the time!
  • No surcharge for risks without the WPI-8
  • Underlying limits must match our W/H policy, proof must be uploaded
  • Roof up to 14 years old- Replacement Cost
  • Roof over 15 years old- Actual Cost Value only
  • The age of roof will be evaluated prior to renewal 
If you have any questions, please reach out to one of our sales representatives listed below.

As always, we appreciate your business! 


Contact Maison Today!

Customer Service & Underwriting, 877-864-4934, Press Option 5
Debbie Harrington, LA Territory Manager, 225-631-8703, dharrington@maisonins.com
David Bulloch, TX Territory Manager, 225-361-8706,  dbulloch@maisonins.com
Rod Simmons, TX Territory Manager, 225-663-1635, rsimmons@maisonins.com
Jessica Elizondo, Texas Marketing Representative, 225-663-1634, jelizondo@maisonins.com
Jill Guillory, Agency Liaison, 225-361-8702, jguillory@maisonins.com 
Judy Scott, AVP Underwriting, 225-361-8704,  underwriting@maisonins.com
Lori Hutchinson, Underwriter, 225-361-8707,  underwriting@maisonins.com
Steven Gopon, Product Manager, 225-361-8708, sgopon@maisonins.com  
General Marketing Questions & to order brochures MaisonMarketing@MaisonIns.com 

We know you have a lot of choices when selecting a trusted partner for your customer. We are committed to our agents and our customers. We want your first choice to be MAISON!

 www.maisonins.com
 


Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   View our profile on LinkedIn   View our videos on YouTube