September 10, 2018


Last week was a short week in the office for many in the BASIS community so we are presenting  the last of the three-part Java Break series exploring BASIS' investment in your application development again - Wednesday, September 12, @10:00 am Mountain Time.

The session reveals how to customize the production-ready digital dashboard to display YOUR data. BASIS created this  Business Intelligence (BI) dashboard to add tangible value to your application without having to touch your application or change your code and delivers it to you at no cost!

Join your peers in reviewing this exceptional opportunity to easily modernize your existing character and graphical PRO/5®, Visual PRO/5®, or BBj® business applications. 

HERE is Part 1 -  we presented the limited time no cost upgrade opportunity to the Extended Edition (previously the Enterprise Edition) and the production-ready digital dashboard

HERE is Part 2 - we  reviewed the options available to get the digital dashboard downloaded and installed on your development machine
A Production-Ready Business Intelligence Dashboard
 
BASIS Invests in Your
Application Development

Wednesday, Sept 12
at 10 am (Mountain Time)
 
Java Breaks are serving at 10 am MT  (9 PT, 11 CT, noon ET, 6 pm CET - click here for your local time).

Read more about BASIS technology in recent announcements.
© BASIS International Ltd.
  Follow us on Twitter  Find us on Google+  View our profile on LinkedIn  Like us on Facebook  View our videos on YouTube