Thank you for the outpouring of support. We have received over $65,000 so far but so many people need our help. Below are numerous ways you can get involved to help raise money for all of the victims who were injured during the Boston Marathon Bombing.



Dine For Donations

We would like to thank the generosity of all of the restaurants that have signed on to give between 
10% - 50% of their sales as a donation to The Greg Hill Foundation. Their donation will go directly to the victims who were injured in the horrific attacks.

Please show your support by visiting these restaurants on Wednesday, April 17th, 2013. 

Papagayo Boston, 283 Summer St, Boston, MA 02110 http://www.papagayoboston.com/  

  

Max and Dylans Downtown, 15 West St, Boston, MA 02111 http://www.maxanddylans.com/

 

Max and Dylans City Square, 1 Chelsea St. Charlestown, MA, 02129  http://www.maxanddylans.com/

 

Max and Dylans North, 15 Middlesex Tpk. Bedford, MA 01821 http://www.maxanddylans.com/

 

Scollay Square, 21 Beacon St, Boston, MA 02108 http://www.scollaysquare.com/

 

Sip Wine Bar and Kitchen,

581 Washington St, Boston, MA 02111 http://www.sipwinebarandkitchen.com/

 

62 Restaurant & Wine Bar, 62 Wharf St, Salem, MA 01970, www.62restaurant.com

 

Avila, 1 Charles St S, Boston, MA 02116, www.avilarestaurant.com

 

Bella Luna Restaurant & Milky Way Lounge, 284 Amory Street, Jamaica Plain, 02130, www.milkywayjp.com

 

Blue on Highland, 882 Highland Ave, Needham, MA 02494, www.blueonhighland.com

 

Boloco Copley, 569 Boylston St. Boston, MA 02116,  http://boloco.com/

 

Boloco Newbury, 247 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116,  http://boloco.com/

 

Bondir, 279A Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02139 www.bondircambridge.com 

 

Brasserie Jo, 120 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02116, www.brasseriejoboston.com 

 

Burger Dive, 702 Assembly Square Dr, Somerville, MA 02145 http://www.burgerdive.com/

 

Cafeteria, 279a Newbury St., Boston, MA 02115, www.cafeteriaboston.com

 

Café Sushi 1105 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02138, www.cafesushicambridge.com   

 

China Blossom, 946 Osgood St., North Andover, MA 01845, www.chinablossom.com

 

Davio's Northern Italian Steakhouse, 75 Arlington St., Boston, MA 02116,www.davios.com

 

Enzo Restaurant & Bar, 50 Water St #304, Newburyport, MA 01950, www.enzo-restaurant.com 

 

Erbaluce, 69 Churct St, Boston, MA 02116, www.erbaluce-boston.com 

 

Flatbread Company Somerville, 45 Day St, Somerville, MA 02144, http://www.flatbreadcompany.com/ 

 

Gari Japanese Fusion Bistro & Restaurant, 187 Harvard St., Brookline, MA 02446 www.garifusion.com

 

Gari Japanese Fusion Bistro & Restaurant, 1019 Great Plain Ave., Needham, MA 02492 www.garifusion.com 

 

Grill 23 & Bar, 161 Berkeley St, Boston, MA 02117, www.grill23.com

 

Grafton Street, 1230 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02138, www.graftonstreetcambridge.com

 

Harvest, 44 Brattle St Cambridge, MA 02138, www.harvestcambridge.com

 

Olé Mexican Grill, 11 Springfield St., Cambridge, MA 02139, www.olerestaurantgroup.com

 

Owen and Ollie's Restaurant & Pub.91 Mill St, Dracut, MA http://www.owenandollies.com/

 

PARK Restaurant & Bar, 59 John F. Kennedy St., Cambridge, MA 02138, www.parkcambridge.com

 

Piattini Wine Café, 226 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116, http://www.piattini.com 

 

Post 390, 406 Stuart St. Boston, MA, www.post390restaurant.com  

 

Ristorante Olivio, 201 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02474, www.ristoranteolivio.com

 

Russell House Tavern, 14 John F. Kennedy St Cambridge, MA 02138, www.russellhousecambridge.com

 

Salvatore's Restaurants (Seaport), 225 Northern Ave., Boston, MA 02210, www.salvatoresrestaurants.com

 

Salvatore's Restaurants (Theatre District), 545 Washington St., Boston, MA 02111, www.salvatoresrestaurants.com

 

Salvatore's Restaurants (Medford), 55 High St, Medford, MA 02155, www.salvatoresrestaurants.com

 

Sweet Basil, 942 Great Plain Ave Needham, MA 02492, www.sweetbasilneedham.com


Sophia Grotto, 22 Rear Birch Street, Roslindale, MA 02131 www.sophiasgrotto.com

 

Tavern Road, 343 Congress St, Boston, MA 02210, www.tavernroad.com 

 

The Farmhouse Needham, 970 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA http://thefarmhouseneedham.com/thefarmhouseneedham.com/Welcome.html

 

The Fireplace Restaurant, 1634 Beacon St., Brookline, MA 02446 http://www.fireplacerest.com/home/

 

Temple Bar, 1688 Massachusetts Ave., Cambridge, MA 02138, www.templebarcambridge.com

 

Tryst Restaurant, 689 Massachusetts Ave Arlington, MA 02476, http://www.trystrestaurant.com

 

Tuscan Kitchen, 67 Main St., Salem, NH 03079, www.tuscanbrands.com

 

 

If your restaurant is interested in joining the effort please email adam@fmpproductions.com for more information.