TerraSource Global is made up of these distinguished brands:
Gundlach Crushers | Jeffrey Rader | Pennsylvania Crusher
 

Special Event

Join Us
for an Informative Webinar!
Bryan Lanham
Presenter Bryan Lanham
With active equipment from all TerraSource Global product lines available (including Gundlach Crushers, Jeffrey Rader and Pennsylvania Crusher), our new Demonstration & Development Center will allow for testing, demonstrations and further development on an extremely wide range of materials from all the industries we serve. Activities conducted within the center include crushing and feeding testing, equipment demonstrations, training and more.
  
Learn more about our new Demonstration & Development Center, including how this new facility can assist you in the evaluation and testing of your product, during this free webinar presented by Director of Product Development Bryan Lanham on Thursday, November 14 at 3:00 PM EST (2:00 PM Central; 1:00 PM Mountain; 12:00 Noon Pacific).
  
All you need is an Internet connection and a phone, and you can join in from anywhere in the world.
  
Please click one of the buttons below to RSVP by Tuesday, November 12.
 
On the day before the event, we'll send detailed instructions for joining the presentation in a separate email to all those who RSVP Yes.
  
  
*If multiple people in your office need to attend, please forward this email to your colleagues and ask them to RSVP as well. Limited to first 500 RSVPs.
 
Yes! I will attend    Sorry, I cannot attend
 
Whether you're attending or planning to watch the recording, we welcome you to submit your questions for the presenter ahead of time by clicking here.
 
Demonstration & Development Center

Agenda
 

  • TerraSource Global Testing History
  • New Location
  • Existing DDC & Planned Expansion
  • Classification Abilities
  • Test Analysis
  • Materials Tested
  • Training Center
  • Q&A session

 

Where & When
Webinar/Teleconference

Thursday, November 14

3:00 p.m. EST

Join Our Mailing List!

 
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our profile on LinkedIn View our videos on YouTube

 

TerraSource Global is made up of these distinguished brands:
Gundlach Crushers | Jeffrey Rader | Pennsylvania Crusher