Glickstein                  
Laval                            
Carris, P.A.
 
 
Profit Margins 1st Quarter 2018


 
The shareholders and professionals at Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A. are pleased to provide you with our 1st Quarter 2018 newsletter.  We hope your 2018 has started out great!
  
We also encourage you to find us on our facebook page  for tax tips and check out our website! 

Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.
Additional Links

 

Find us on Facebook


Our Professionals

Martin R. Glickstein, CPA

mglickstein@glccpa.com

 

Rodney S. Laval, CPA


W. Neal Carris, CPA

ncarris@glccpa.com 

 

Mary C. Dantuma,

CPA, MST, CGMA

mdantuma@glccpa.com

 

Bethany K. Lusby, CPA, MST

blusby@glccpa.com

 

Richard M. Ornstein,

CPA, CGMA

rornstein@glccpa.com

 

 Steven P. Gooden, CPA

sgooden@glccpa.com

 

Leslie A. Ellis,

CPA, MSA, CGMA

lellis@glccpa.com

2018 Standard Mileage Rates Announced for Business, Charitable, Medical and Moving Purposes
By Bethany K. Lusby, CPA, MST
  

 

IRS, States, and Tax Industry Warn Employers to Beware of Form W-2 Scam
By Richard M. Ornstein, CPA, CGMA

The Internal Revenue Service, state tax agencies, and the tax industry urges all employers to educate their payroll personnel about a Form W-2 phishing scam that made victims of hundreds of organizations and thousands of employees last year.
 

Taxpayer Guide to Identity Theft
By Mary C. Dantuma, CPA, MST, CGMA

We know identity theft is a frustrating process for victims. The IRS is taking this issue very seriously and continues to expand on their robust screening process to stop fraudulent returns.
 

Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.  
  

 

220 E. Central Parkway, Ste. 1040

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone 407.645.4775  Fax 407.629.1606

glccpa.com   info@glccpa.com