Glickstein                  
Laval                            
Carris, P.A.
 
 
Profit Margins 2nd Quarter 2018


 
The shareholders and professionals at Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A. are pleased to provide you with our 2nd Quarter 2018 newsletter.  We have all survived tax season and are ready for summer!

We also encourage you to find us on our facebook page  for tax tips and check out our website! 

Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.
Additional Links

 

Find us on Facebook


Our Professionals

Martin R. Glickstein, CPA

mglickstein@glccpa.com

 

Rodney S. Laval, CPA


W. Neal Carris, CPA

ncarris@glccpa.com 

 

Mary C. Dantuma,

CPA, MST, CGMA

mdantuma@glccpa.com

 

Bethany K. Lusby, CPA, MST

blusby@glccpa.com

 

Richard M. Ornstein,

CPA, CGMA

rornstein@glccpa.com

 

 Steven P. Gooden, CPA

sgooden@glccpa.com

 

Leslie A. Ellis,

CPA, MSA, CGMA

lellis@glccpa.com

Navigating the New Qualified Business Income Deduction
By Bethany K. Lusby, CPA, MST
  

 

Understanding your 4883C Letter
By Mary C. Dantuma, CPA, MST, CGMA 

We would like to remind our clients to watch for IRS notices and letters. If the IRS received your federal income tax return, but needs more information to verify your identity and process your tax return, they will send you Letter 4883C.

5 Common Mistakes Your Tax Return May Reveal
By Martin R. Glickstein, CPA

What does your tax return say about your financial situation?  The paperwork you file each year offers excellent information about how you are managing your money-and the areas where it might be wise to make changes in your financial habits.

Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.  
  

 

220 E. Central Parkway, Ste. 1040

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone 407.645.4775  Fax 407.629.1606

glccpa.com   info@glccpa.com