PCM Logo

Reduce Admin by $200 on all PCM to PCM* refinances!
See coupon for reduced admin below.

 

* Loan does not need to be currently serviced by PCM, just originally funded by PCM to qualify! 

Boomerang
Boomerang 'Em Back!

$200

OFF

Admin

Fee 


BOOMERANG 'EM BACK SPECIAL
Download coupon below and include in your loan submission of any PCM to PCM refinance. Loan does not have to be currently serviced by PCM to qualify. Existing mortgage must have been originally funded by PCM to qualify.

This offer cannot be combined with our Streamline Refi Admin special. 

 

Download Boomerang Special Coupon to include in file here.

 

Boomerang

Offer extended through December 31, 2012 

A word on our EPO (early pay off) policy...

 

Rates are at record lows and that means "Boomeranging" borrowers may want to refi within 6 months of taking out their existing loan.

 

Please remember your partners at Pinnacle Capital Mortgage. Our broker agreement calls for 6 months in our EPO (early payoff) policy

 

Early payoffs can be very costly to us. However, we recognize rates are at all time lows and we want to work with you and your borrower. 

 

We will consider exceptions for EPOs under 180 days from the date we sold the loan, but you must bring them back to PCM. Expect an additional price adjustor of .125 to rate for the exception. Exception loans must be manually locked. Please consult your Account Executive.

 

Account Executives
Beth Reno  breno@pcmloan.com  925.858.5668    

Carol Commiskey ccommisky@pcmloan.com 925.997.5575

Cassie Quinn cquinn@pcmloan.com 408.506.3749

Chip Mamiya  cmamiya@pcmloan.com  310.722.8733   

Conrad Tan ctan@pcmloan.com  408.334.9836  

Greg Woolsey gwoolsey@pcmloan.com  805.732.5258

Holly Chase hchase@pcmloan.com 949.683.9002   

Kristen Jerger  kjerger@pcmloan.com  760.602.9555

Lisa Lariccia llariccia@pcmloan.com 619.754.5874   

Lynne Gonzales lgonzales@pcmloan.com  949.338.5390

Phil Aguillon paguillon@pcmloan.com  408.701.7714

Reina Martinez rmartinez@pcmloan.com 626.590.0246  

 

VP/ Regional Sales Manager
Terri Buckman   tbuckman@pcmloan.com  925.822.5931

 

RVP/Regional Manager
Shelley Thurlow  sthurlow@pcmloan.com   925.822.5287

� 2010 Pinnacle Capital Mortgage    Equal Housing Lender | NMLS 81395 | WA CL-81395 | AZ BK-0115651

Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.

 

Equal Housing