Greetings from Quilter's Dream!
9/12/18   
 Have a great week, our quilting friends!

Wednesday, Sept 12

9:30   Twilight Song  Class 12 of 12.

6:30 - 8:30  Autumn Love  $10 Class Fee

Thursday, Sept. 13  
 
10:00 - 3:00  Christmas Club

                            Reversible Table Runner!

Friday, Sept 14 

No Classes

RETREAT!
From Friday, 10:00 t o Sunday, 6:00
Retreat

Saturday, Sept 15 

9:30 
Twilight Song    
Class 12 of 12


RETREAT!
         From Friday, 10:00 to Sunday, 6:00



Monday, Sept. 17 

1:00 - 3:00  Table Runner Club  

Tuesday, Sept 18 

10:00 - 12:00  Autumn Love  $10 Class Fee

5:00 - 10:00  Open Sew
This is a weekly event.  Bring a project to work on. Jackie and Sharon will be available to help you if needed.  We order something for dinner, or you can bring your own. Cost $10.00 + dinner.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 

1:00 - 2:30  Embroidery Club 
                       $10.00 Class Fee
                       This is a hand embroidery club,                            bring your own project and                                  Debbie will be here to assist you.




6:30 - 8:30   Autumn Love  
$10 Class Fee

Looking Ahead...
Quilt-A-Fair is coming up on Friday, Sept. 21 and Saturday, Sept. 22 at the Boulder County Fairgrounds for a $5 Admission fee.  It runs from 9:00 - 5:00 each day and includes silent auctions, fabric, patterns, sewing machines, quilt kits, notions, and demonstrations.  See coloradocouncil.com for more information.
Beginning Machine Quilting with Sandy Hill will be starting on Monday, Sept. 24 from 10:00 - 4:00.
Quilter's Dream | (970) 461-8373 
 Open 10:00 - 6:00 Monday - Saturday
STAY CONNECTED: