SEA Logo 2011
SEA Elections Results
Here are the election results for the SEA officer, Board of Directors and State Council elections.
SEA Officers
SEA Secretary (2014-2016): Ola Hadi
SEA Treasurer (2014-2016): James Love
SEA Board of Directors
SEA At-Large Seat: Julie Walker
(write in candidate)
SEA State Council Delegates 
Roberto Rodriguez
Gretel Liana Rodriguez
James Love
Thank you to all site reps who held the elections at their sites. I know it was difficult to do with all the other issues taking place at the time.

In Unity,

Martina Gutierrez
SEA Elections Committee Chair

Facebook    Twitter    LinkedIn    Pinterest