Please register for programs online or call 248-887-2218.
Highland Library September 2016
Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter! 

The Library will be closed on the following days:
Saturday, September 3 through Monday, September 5 for the Labor Day holiday.
Friends of the Library
Adult Events

Wednesday, September 14, 2:00pm OR 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 21, 6:30pm

Wednesday,September 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, October 8, 2:00pm

NEW to the Library:  
Adult Fiction   |  
Audiobooks   |  
Large Print   |  
Teen Events

Teen Advisory Board - reboot
Monday, September 12, 6:00pm

Of the Teens. By the Teens. For the Teens: Webzine
Saturday, September 17, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

SAGA Club
Monday, September 19, 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 20, Noon - 8:00pm

Electronic Gaming
Monday, September 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

No Tech Gaming
Monday, October 3, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Youth Events

for ages 5 years and under, with an adult
Wednesdays, 10:30am - Noon:
August 31, September 7

Kids Explore    for all ages
Saturday Mornings, 10:30am - Noon:
September 17: Coloring Fun
September 24: Marshmallow Games

Car Test Challenge with General Motors      ages 5 - 12 years

Mother-Daughter Book Club    ages 8 - 12 years
Monday, September 19, 6:00pm

Preschool Pages Storytime  ages 3 - 5 years
Tuesdays, 10:30am:
September 20, September 27, October 4, October 11

Homeschool Lunch & Book Club   ages 8 - 12 years
Thursday, September 22, 11:30am
Highland Township Public Library  |  248-887-2218  |   www.highlandlibrary.info

444 Beach Farm Circle, Highland, MI 48357

Header Photo Credit: Roscoe Smith, 7/17/2014
STAY CONNECTED: