PCM

Teamwork
Teamwork: The first of our Four Core values

    

 

Affiliating with the right team of professionals can help you reach your goals and enjoy the process along the way. One of the highest compliments our affiliate branch managers pay us is that they enjoy the mortgage business again! 

 

Take a look at our affiliate branch program and come meet our award winning team.

 

Its not a hard sell. We love wholesaling. Our affiliate branch program is an alternative option that many of our customers choose. We pride ourselves on partnering with the best originators through the business channel that makes the most sense for each unique situation.

 

It is important to understand the benefits of being affiliated with PCM relative to LO Comp.

You want a comp plan that everyone can agree on; from the FHA first time buyer specialist that needs to charge a little more to the high balance refi expert that needs to charge a little less. Our custom comp plan can meet everyone's needs. 

Because originators can have very different pricing strategies and selling styles, our affiliate branch program offers customized comp down to the LO levelEach originator can set their own comp and pricing. Moreover, our model allows for price concessions when necessary to keep referral partners satisfied and coming back.

 

Gain safe harbor from steering when you fund your loans in house. We currently support over 140 affiliate branches and growing. We can help you too.

See and hear what our existing affiliates are saying. Please click here and enter password: core4

Affiliate Branch Partnership Benefits brochure available here.

Some Pinnacle Points of Interest:

  • Strong West Coast regional player with a focus on California lending 
  • 6 sources for in-house Jumbo loans! (and counting)
  •  We offer 97% MI in California-and condos & attached PUDs to 95%, 90% on HB to $625,500 and ratios to 45)
  • PCM funded 12,000 FHA loans since late 2008 with an excellent compare ratio  (our DE underwriting team is second to none and located in California!)
  • VA Automatic and LAPP Approved
  • FNMA approved seller/servicer-allowing us to offer our FNMA direct product, Pinnacle Plus
  • We funded 3.7 billion in our first full year of operation in 2009 and 4.7 billion in 2010 and we continue to shatter our own records in 2011! 
  • Local Underwriting and Local AMCs (all your favorites)!
  • We are a top lender in many of our markets according to 2011 Q3 stats from DataQuick-Click on these counties and see the stats for yourself.                                    Contra CostaAlameda, Santa Clara, Los Angeles, OrangeSacramento

Overview:

As an affiliate branch of Pinnacle Capital Mortgage, you can use your dba name, allowing you to retain your own business identity in your market place. This is one of the features of our program that many partners find most attractive. We handle all licensing, accounting and payroll functions, freeing you up to do what you do best, originate loans and recruit. You gain access to an HR, secondary, underwriting, closing, marketing and compliance department. We also share our technology platform with you, which includes our eSign capabilities, Sharepoint intranet site, Point with interface to DU/Credit, and Pinnacle Platinum for pricing/eligibility and locking with full IT support. There are no corporate charge backs for these services.

Culture:core four

Teamwork, Empowerment, Positivity and Excellence

This may be the biggest distinguishing attribute that has contributed to our ability to excel in what we do. 

We live these Core Four values. You will feel and see the difference when you visit our operations center. Our wholesale customers feel it in their daily interactions with our people.  

Medical, Dental, Vision and E&O Benefits:

Our Affiliate Branch Program gains you access to benefits at our cost.  We offer our affiliates E&O insurance through our policy. We offer a 401k Plan through The Hartford. Voluntary Life and AD&D are also available for the employee and their family.

Products and Pricing:

We are competitively priced on an ample array of products including: CONV, Jumbo, FHA, VA, USDA, Homepath, CHF Platinum, DU Refi Plus, Pinnacle Plus (FNMA Direct), HUD REO, MCC and EEMs and a wide array of ARMs for the California market. Additionally, we offer MI to 97% and 4 types of MI (BPMI, LPMI, Split MI and Single Premium Financed MI) on conventional loans affording your borrowers every qualifying advantage available. We compliment these products and pricing with an excellent extension and renegotiation policy. PCM also offers volume incentives, customized pricing and more.

Affiliate Service Levels:

We are quoting 48-72 hour turn times for our affiliate partners. Your loans will flow through our affiliate branch channel within our Concord Operations center. Enhanced service levels are one of the main advantages to being a PCM affiliate branch. You will also retain or gain an account executive, for ongoing guidance and assistance. Additionally, your account executive will be available to assist with on-site presentations for your referral partners.

Approved Lenders:

We have a list of lenders approved for brokered business, they include but are not limited to, Union Bank, Stearns, First Mortgage, MetLife Reverse, B of A Reverse, Wells Fargo, PMAC, ING, ICON, CMG, Guild, Flagstar, US Bank, Plaza Home, Provident Bank, FPF and others. We are willing to add additional lenders for our affiliate branches should the need arise for additional products.

Next Step:

If you have not already done so, please visit our Affiliate Branch website at www.pcmaffiliates.com and complete our online application under the "Getting Started" tab. Call Terri Buckman at 925.822.5931 for more details.

 

 
Account Executives
Beth Reno   breno@pcmloan.com  925.858.5668    
Carol Commiskey  ccommisky@pcmloan.com  925.997.5575
Cassie Quinn cquinn@pcmloan.com 408.506.3749 
Chip Mamiya cmamiya@pcmloan.com  310.722.8733   
Conrad Tan  ctan@pcmloan.com 408.334.9836  
Greg Woolsey  gwoolsey@pcmloan.com  805.732.5258
Holly Chase hchase@pcmloan.com 949.683.9002   
Kristen Jerger kjerger@pcmloan.com 760.602.9555   
Lisa Lariccia llariccia@pcmloan.com 619.754.5874
Lynne Gonzales lgonzales@pcmloan.com 949.338.5390
Phil Aguillon paguillon@pcmloan.com     408.701.7714 
Reina Martinez rmartinez@pcmloan.com 626.590.0246 

 

VP/ Regional Sales Manager
Terri Buckman   tbuckman@pcmloan.com  925.822.5931

 

RVP/Regional Manager
Shelley Thurlow  sthurlow@pcmloan.com   925.822.5287
 

� 2010 Pinnacle Capital Mortgage    Equal Housing Lender | NMLS 81395 | WA CL-81395 | AZ BK-0115651

Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.

 

 Equal Housing