Photo by  Talbot Cox.
October 12, 2017

Best wishes for a great race to all athletes competing this weekend. And to all who have contributed to someone's Kona dreams like Rinny and Izzy have for me, thank you! 


Watch the IRONMAN World Championship LIVE!
Saturday, October 14
9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET until 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET.


US Viewers:

Viewers outside the US:
Kona Week Recap



Craig Alexander and Shimano hosted a chat with Timothy, Tim Reed, and Linsey Corbin of Trek Factory Racing. Watch it here



See photos of my Trek Speed Concept at TriRig.com.
Thank you to all who came by the booth to say hello!


Timothy spoke with Andrew Talansky at the CLIF house. Andrew is a pro cyclist, and also a new dad, who is making the jump from World Tour cycling to Triathlon. Watch the replay here.



Seen around Kona
Still to Come!
Post-Race Signing

Sunday, October 15
1:00 -3:00 pm HST
Wal-Mart Kona
75-1015 Henry Street, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740


Stay Humble, Stay Hungry

Celebrate the Kona 2017 IRONMAN World Championship with my "Stay Humble, Stay Hungry" Garmin watch face!

Download at the Garmin Connect IQ Store
Race Schedule and Results
Place
Date Race Time
9th
January 27 IRONMAN 70.3 Dubai 3:47:53
2nd March 12 Mooloolaba 5150 1:49:59
2nd March 19 IRONMAN 70.3 Taiwan 3:45:31
2nd April 2 IRONMAN 70.3 Texas 3:46:19
3rd May 13 IRONMAN 70.3 Santa Rosa 3:54:19
1st June 11 IRONMAN Boulder 8:13:30
3rd September 10 IRONMAN 70.3 Santa Cruz (short swim) 3:53:03

October 14 IRONMAN World Championship

Sponsors & Supporters
Sponsors
Supporters
Proud Supporter Of