Nicole and Josh Cormany
Your RFx Circle Upline Leaders
www.cormanyandcompany.com










Welcome to the team and congratulations on your new business!  We look forward to meeting you in person soon but in the meantime, we invite you to get connected on our Cormany & Company Community Facebook group page.  This is where we will support your growing business through shared ideas with other members of this team.  We would love to meet you virtually, so hop on and say hi!  
Below is everything you need to get your business started.  Don't over complicate this.  Your best weapon is to be honest when sharing your new business with your network.  If you don't know the answer to something say, "I don't know but I will sure find out."  We want you to remember a few key things:  

1. This is an earn as you learn business
2. Make a new friend every day 
3. The phone is your best friend


  is Easy
 
Click Here to visit the new getting started  Rodan + Fields training site 
 
This training site walks you through our business system, and when combined with coaching from your business partner, you can be reaching out and adding Consultants and Preferred Customers in your first couple days. When you get on the Getting Started site, here's what you should do:
1. First, on the Welcome page watch the Welcome to Rodan + Fields Getting Started Video. 

2. Then lower down on the Welcome Page click Getting Started Checklist. Review and print this list. It will give you the big-picture road map to your first month in the business.

3. On the My Plan page, watch the Creating a Plan of Action Video. 

4. Next, while still on the My Plan page, read the PDF files, "Developing Your Why," "Building Your List" and "My Plan of Action." And when you write down your list of people you'd love to have on your team, write down your top 30 Dream Team members. These important exercises will help you clarify how you'll start reaching out to people and focus you on income-producing activities to grow your business.

5. Work with your biz partner to set your Plan of Action. For example, your 30-day goal is to reach Level II; 60 days, Level IV; and 90 days Level V. With the Business Plan, you'll commit to the income-producing activity to reach those goals. 

6. On the What to Say page, first watch the video at the top. Then use the "Crafting Your Short Story" PDF file to help you write your short story. Once you've done that, send your draft short story to your biz partner to review. The "Developing Your Inviting Language" PDF file can help you learn the skills and gain the confidence for getting those initial conversations started. And make sure to role play some inviting language with him or her, too, so you're a bit more comfortable when reaching out to your first few contacts. 

7. On the Product page, first watch the Becoming a "Product" of the Product Video. Then review the additional information available. But here's a Success Tip: don't get bogged down in trying to know everything about the products before you start reaching out to people.  No one is a product expert when we start. Be comfortable with that. Your biz partner will help you learn what you need to say to quickly start reaching out to your Dream Team candidates! 
 

Goal Setting 
 
Your first goal is to advance in title to Executive Consultant in the next few days and then to Level II and then straight to Level V, Premier Level V, Elite Level V then RFx and RFx Circle.

Get to know your products
 
Launch Your Biz 
This business is simple and I encourage you to just start talking so that you can start earning. For those of you who want to know more, below are a few links to webinars created by our upline leaders. Don't watch them all at once, you could get sucked in for days! Start talking to start earning.  

Video Resources from Sarah Robbins  (Log in: Team, Password: Team)

Useful Phone Numbers & RF Contact Information

Consultant Support/Sales Support: 415-273-8000 

 

Email Consultant Support: 
orderinquiries@rodanandfields.com (orders)   

E-Mail: SalesSupport@rodanandfields.com 

(all other inquiries)

 

RF Connection - Nurse Mary: 415-273-8000 
Email: rfconnection@rodanandfields.com   

RF Microsite and YouTube Video

 

Preferred Customers 
Number: 1-877-PERKSRF 
Email: pcperks@rodanandfields.com


WEEKLY TRAINING OPTIONS

 

Join us weekly to learn strategies, role play, and build confidence to succeed:

 

Cormany & Company Monday Morning Quickie New Consultant Training:

9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET

Dial-in Live: 712-432-0075

Code: 133510

Playback: 712-432-1085

 

Rock Star Recruiting School Sundays:

5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 7:30pm CT, 8:30pm ET 

Hosted by Top Earner Sarah Robbins and Our Top Team Leaders 
Dial-in live: 712-432-0075 

Code: 668998# 
Playback: 712-432-1085, same code

Available for one week

 

POWERCall every Sunday night: 

Hosted by Romi Neustadt and Team Leaders 
6 pm PT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET 

Dial-in live: 805-399-1000
Code: 411750
Playback: 805-399-1099, same code




There is no guarantee that Consultants participating in the Rodan + Fields program will generate any income. As with any business, each Consultant's business results may vary. Earnings depend on a number of factors, including the area in which you live, individual effort, business experience, diligence and leadership.

For statistics based on actual Consultant earnings, see the  Rodan + Fields Income Disclosure Statement.