The Synod of Lincoln Trails invites you to a free webinar series to help you lead your people in and through the Covid-19 pandemic.
Shelter in Place:

Maintaining a Sense of Hope, Community and Belonging


A webinar series for pastors and faith leaders
serving during the Covid-19 pandemic


Three different webinars
will be offered by LeaderWise
on the following dates
(you need not attend all three, but you must pre-register):

March 18: 2 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern / 1 pm - 2:30 pm Central

March 25: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Eastern / 12 pm - 1.30 pm Central

April 1: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Eastern / 11 am - 12:30 pm Central

Thank you, pastors and faith leaders ~

For your incredible, extraordinary, faithful and adaptive ministries during these incomprehensible times. There is truly no playbook for this, and we are all feeling the isolation that runs so counter to our deepest understanding of "community."

Won't you join us for some online learning, community and fellowship?

For the next 3 Wednesdays, our trusted partners at LeaderWise will be presenting 90-minute Zoom webinars on pastoral topics related to leading your church communities in and through the Covid-19 pandemic.

Let these free webinars inform, strengthen and nurture you ~ as you do the same for others in and beyond your congregations.

To receive the link for the first Zoom, please contact me at sara@lincolntrails.org. You must contact me to receive the Zoom link and instructions -- we want to make sure that there is room for everyone.

(Zoom is a free, video-conferencing tool that you can use with your phone, and/or your computer, laptop or tablet. It's an online, virtual way for people to attend a meeting or gathering from any location. During the live webinar, only the presenters will be seen on the screen, but you may type in questions you'd like to ask them.)

I am holding you in strength and prayer as you lead God's people through this bewildering time. Let us know how the Synod can help you. We are all in this together, and we are still being led by the ever-present, ever-loving God who called you into ministry. Take heart and be of good courage!

In Christ,
Sara

the Rev. Sara Dingman,
Synod Executive
Mark Sundby,
 MDiv, PhD, LP
LeaderWise
Executive Director
Mary Kay DuChene,
MA
LeaderWise
Staff Consultant
Caroline Burke,
PhD, LP
LeaderWise
Staff Psychologist