Click here if you are having trouble viewing this message.

As the hospitality industry continues to adjust and recover, there are still many obstacles, trends, new regulations and emerging risks that restaurants and other hospitality businesses must adapt to and prepare for in order to achieve continued recovery and future success.

Please join a panel of experts from HUB International, Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP, the New York State Restaurant Association and Total Food Service magazine for our next must-attend, informative hospitality industry webinar, where they will address the most frequently asked questions, issues and concerns, on timely topics, including:

  • The HERO Act
  • The "Key to NYC" Vaccine Mandate Program
  • Refusal to Vaccinate
  • Reasonable Accommodations
  • Successful strategies for rebuilding your front of the house and culinary team
  • How to market a restaurant for success in our new Post-Pandemic marketplace
  • What does New York's new Governor mean for the industry? How to reach out and be heard
  • Much More!
For more information, please contact the panel of presenters:
Amanda M. Fugazy, Esq.
Partner
Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP
516-584-1642

afugazy@egsllp.com

Kevin Dugan
Government Affairs Director
New York State Restaurant Association
800-452-5212 x 227

kevin@nysra.org

Louis Fugazy
Producer
HUB International Northeast
516-650-2961

louis.fugazy@hubinternational.com

Robert Fiorito
Vice President
HUB International Northeast
212-338-2324

robert.fiorito@hubinternational.com
Fred Klashman
Publisher
Total Food Service
203-661-9262

fred@totalfood.com

Leigh Wilson
Vice President
HUB International Northeast
201-213-2685

leigh.wilson@hubinternational.com

Mark Lee, CSP, ARM, ABCP
Assistant Vice President/Risk Consultant,
HUB International
908-790-6805

mark.lee@hubinternational.com

Valerie J. Bluth, Esq.
Partner
Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP
646-895-7176

vbluth@egsllp.com