2020 Conference Scholarships

The IECA Southeast Chapter was pleased to again provide Scholarships to the 2020 National Conference. Thanks goes out to our Vice President David Snider for coordinating the scholarship efforts.

The following is a list of the 2020 Scholarship Recipients:

Professional Scholarships:
Andrew Lake, Wake County Government
Jeevan Neupane, P.E., Wake County Government
Courtenay Howell, City of Bowling Green, KY
Student Scholarships:
Gleicy Cavalcante, University of Georgia
Lan Liu, Auburn University
Jaime Schussler, Auburn University
Billur Kazaz, Auburn University
Brian Faulkner, Auburn University
Andrea McEachran, Iowa State University
Loulou Dickey, Iowa State University