St. Thomas Episcopal Church
Children, Youth & Family E-News
201 Sun Valley Rd. ~ Sun Valley, Idaho
(208) 726-5349 ext. 16

Sara Gorby ~ Director of Youth & Family Ministries, sgorby@stthomassv.org
The Rev. M. Jonah Kendall ~ Rector & Children's Ministry, jkendall@stthomassv.org
ALL ARE WELCOME.
The Season of EPIPHANY

  • Sunday School & Youth Group Continue each Sunday during the 9:30 service
  • Jan. 16 Martin Dr. Luther King Jr. Godly Play Story


Town Hall Meeting Report
We had a wonderful town hall meeting on Monday evening via Zoom. We talked about Family Ministries and what we desire.

Out of the meeting, Kim Tenold and Cait Nielsen agreed to organize and coordinate a Family Ministries Snowshoe day at Galena on Sunday, March 6. More details are to follow.

Jonah and Sara will put together a potential Family Ministries Calendar of Events. The hope will be that families team up to host an event during the year.

We look forward to continuing this vibrant ministry!
CONTACT INFORMATION

Sara Gorby
Cell: (208) 720-0824
Email: sgorby@stthomassv.org

The Rev. Jonah Kendall
Church: (208) 726-5349 ext. 11
Email: jkendall@stthomassv.org

The Rev. Kathleen Bean
Cell: (415) 823-5378
Email: kbean@stthomassv.org

Judi Fuller
jfuller@stthomassv.org

Brett Moellenberg
brett@stthomassv.org

Joel Bejot
joel@stthomassv.org

WHAT DOES YOUR FAMILY NEED RIGHT NOW?
WHAT DO YOUR CHILDREN NEED RIGHT NOW?
WHAT DO YOU NEED, AS A PARENT, RIGHT NOW?
HOW CAN WE HELP?