On behalf of everyone on The Tour Team and Sponsors, we would like to thank the players, and wider Tour community, for your support of, and engagement in, the fourteenth season of the GTA AM Tour! It was an AMAZING year...!!

We hope you have a wonderful off season and VERY much look forward to hosting you ON TOUR again in 2018. 
In good health,

P.S. This past Tour season, we were fortunate to have had the opportunity of working alongside three young and recent Brock University graduates (Daniel Marozzo, Shannon McGinnis and Val Fajardo), If you are looking for one or more AMAZING people to add to your work Team, we would HIGHLY recommend any one of these three. Please reach out to Mark ( mark@gtaamtour.com) if you are interested in working with one of these wonderful people.
  2017 Myrtle Beach Order of Merit Champions
Order of Merit - Champ Flight
1. Ryan Taylor
2. Graham McCulloch
3. Eric Velanoff
Order of Merit - A Flight
1. Derek Peters
2. P.J. Corvese
3. Andrew Susands
Order of Merit - B Flight
1. Frank O'Brien
2. Jake Naccarato
3. Mark Van Alstyne
Order of Merit - C Flight
1. Rick Jones
2. Carl Thompson
3. Sandy Zajac
Order of Merit - Senior Flight
Todd Stones
Order of Merit - Women's Flight
Deborah Grieve
Net Order of Merit
P.J. Corvese/Fred Snel
    Golf Town Leaderboard Series 4 Winners
Champ Flight       
Ryan Taylor

B Flight
Frank O'Brien

Senior Flight
David Johnson
A Flight
P.J. Corvese

C Flight
Rick Jones

Women's Flight
Deborah Grieve

Most Improved Player
Ron Kuus

PJ Dermody Air Canada Draw
Chris Corvese, Franco Aceto, Tom Trei and Robert Perri

Michael Cann M1 Driver Draw
John Harris

TaylorMade Rewards Program Draw Winners
Mike DiFlorio, Laura DiFlorio, Robin Roopchan, Vic Wiwchar, Mike Hubbs and Mike Alcott

Golf Town Rewards Program Draw Winners
Manny Serrano, Marc Laverdiere, Bob Stodgell and Derek Peters