The Leadership Awards recognize our members and member firms who have gone above and beyond in their professional endeavors. They play a vital role in the success of the association and positively impact the local commercial real estate industry. The leadership recipients have been recognized and reviewed by a panel of their peers based on their contribution to BOMA through their participation, industry accomplishments and community outreach.

Property Manager of the Year
Beth Anne Beattie, RPA, FMA, REDICO
Facility Manager of the Year
Edward Lindsey, General Motors

Building Engineer of the Year
Michael Beattie, Continuum Services
President’s Award
John Sier, Kitch Attorneys & Counselors  
Service Member of the Year
Rick Wagner, Comcast Business

Outstanding Service Award
Megan Grattan, Kimberly Clark-Professional
Emerging Leader
Yasir Muhammad, Kitch Attorneys & Counselors
Corporate Member of the Year
Detroit-Wayne Joint Building Authority
Service Provider of the Year
Kitch Attorneys & Counselors
The recipients will be honored at The Annual Meeting and The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) and Leadership Awards Program on Friday afternoon,
November 30, at the Motor City Casino Sound Board. Register to attend>  |