On Friday, October 11, the American Caribbean Maritime Foundation held its annual Anchor Awards, honoring three stalwarts of the maritime and shipping industry, and welcoming guests from across the Caribbean, Latin America, UAE and Europe.
Congratulations to the 2019 Anchor Awards honorees
( David Harding MBE, Past President, Caribbean Shipping Association and Former Chairman, Barbados Port Inc; Remy Vyzelman, Chairman, Integra Marine & Freight Services NV; Greg Purdy, Senior Vice President, Operations, Royal Caribbean International)
Big up, to all who attended!
Enjoy photos from the amazing event, thanks to our amazing photographers J ohn Smock and Marlon Myrie .
To the cadets from the Caribbean Maritime University... this was all about you!
(Glenardo Simpson, Danè Dean, Tre'von Ferguson, Andre Theobalds, Shante Pearson)
Thank you to our 2019 Anchor Awards Sponsors
Presenting Sponsor
David Harding MBE

Roland Malins-Smith, LLD Hon
Dr. Karren Dunkley
Want to help make an impact?

Click donate to change a student's life for the better, forever.

Contact Geneive Brown Metzger, ACMF President and Executive Director at .
Follow us on social