Each year at the discretion of the WEDI Board Chair, WEDI presents the Chairman’s award to board members whose contributions to WEDI have gone above and beyond their board responsibilities. This award recognizes board members who have distinguished themselves through their leadership, creativity, and inspiration.

This year, Lorraine Doo, Ed Hafner, and Matthew Albright are the recipients of this prestigious award.