On behalf of the 2021 Nominating Committee, I'm pleased to report the results of the election for the ACUA Board of Directors. Please join us in extending congratulations to:
Vice President
Melissa Hall, Georgia Institute of Technology

LaDonna Flynn, Pittsburg State University
Board Members-at-Large
Marion Candrea, Ohio University
Eulonda Whitmore, Wayne State University
Also, thanks to our other candidate: Joanna Rojas, Duke University.  We look forward to her continued ACUA service and greatly appreciate her willingness to run in this election. 
Thanks to all ACUA Institutional Representatives who participated by voting in this election. Best wishes to the new ACUA leadership!
Thank you,

Julia Hann, ACUA Immediate Past President, Nominations Committee Chair
University of North Florida

´╗┐Nominations Committee:

Sharon Kurek
Virginia Tech

Fannie Moore
Wayne State University

Justin Noble
Virginia Tech

Frank Tresnan
University of Pennsylvania

Goli Trump
Montgomery College

Barry White
Johns Hopkins University