24th Annual
Excellence in Construction Award Winners
Congratulations to all the nominees & winners of the
24th ASA Excellence in Construction Awards! 
´╗┐Special thanks to the membership for casting your votes, and to the banquet sponsors for your generosity!
President's Award
Kenneth Moore
KCM Cabinets
Pioneer Award
Tony Ridout
Ridout Barrett & Co.
General Contractor of the Year
Joeris General Contractors

Project of the Year Over $20 Million
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Science and Technology Building

Project of the Year Between $10 - $20 Million
Joeris General Contractors
Bexar County Public Works Headquarters

Project of the Year Between $5 - $10 Million
Marksmen General Contractors
North East ISD Sports Park Improvements - Baseball Facilities

Project of the Year Between $2.5 - $5 Million
Keller-Martin Construction
SA Produce Terminal Market

Project of the Year Under $2.5 Million
G.W. Mitchell
Global Luxury Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper Class A Office

Project Manager
Malitz Construction
Reid Loehman

Project Superintendent
Bartlett Cocke General Contractors
Jimmy Worswick