39th Annual Awards Dinner & Program
Plans are underway for the Baltimore County Police Foundation's 39th Annual Awards Dinner & Program. This annual event salutes the outstanding accomplishments of the men and women of the Baltimore County Police Department.

This year's Master of Ceremonies is Stan Stovall, News Anchor, WBAL TV.

Details are as follows:

Date:          Monday, April 29, 2019
Location:   Valley Mansion by Martins, 594 Cranbrook Road, Hunt Valley, Maryland  21031
Time:          6 p.m. Cocktail Reception; 7 p.m. Dinner, 8 p.m. Awards Program
Cost:          $100 per person (includes cocktail reception and plated dinner)

We hope you can join us!

Category: Community Service
Officer Shawn McElfish, Precinct 12, Dundalk

Category: Crime Prevention
Lieutenant John Rossbach (Retired), Precinct 1, Wilkens
Category: Distinguished Contribution to the Profession
Mrs. Debbie Street, Office of the Chief
Mrs. Kathy Wallace, Office of the Chief
Category: Exceptional Performance
Officer Rodney Kenion, Precinct 8, Parkville
Category: Exceptional Group Performance
Precinct 12, Dundalk - Investigative Services Team:
       Lieutenant Christopher Morgan                Sergeant Kimberly DeFelice
              Corporal Christopher Mazan                    Detective Michael Copenhaver
              Detective David Dillard                             Detective Matthew Horney             
Detective Justin Serio                              Detective Anthony Shelton
              Detective Jason Stricklin                          Officer Shawn McElfish            
              Officer Gary Huth
Category: Rookie of the Year
Officer Michael Flaherty, Precinct 12, Dundalk
Category: Valor
Officer Amy Sorrells Caprio (Posthumously), Precinct 8, Parkville
Officer Bishop Elder, Precinct 4, Pikesville
Officer Myles Hilliard, Precinct 9, White Marsh