We're a few weeks away from our 3rd Annual 1Club tournament and are making a final push for players and sponsors! We understand that this year has been challenging for many, however we are thrilled to partner with HomeAid Colorado and the amazing people they support.

Keep in mind this is a great tournament for all of you "non-golfers" that are looking to have some fun and support a great cause along the way. We hope to see you out on the course for a great day of food, follies, fluids and fun. Spots are filling up!

-Your friends at WestPac and Virtus
1Club Charity Classic

WestPac/Virtus' 3 rd   Annual 1Club Charity Classic is currently scheduled as planned and we’re thrilled that player and sponsor spots are filling up.  Don't miss your opportunity to sponsor a hole and/or put a foursome together for the most unique golf tournament of the year! We were able to raise over   $9,000 for  HomeAid Colorado   last year thanks to our sponsors and participants!

Due to overwhelming support of extending this format, we will be playing a   FULL 18 HOLES! Thank you to all of our partners for making this amazing event a reality with your participation and generosity!

Pertinent Information:

Date: Wednesday August 12th, 2020
Time: 7:00am Registration / 8:15am Shotgun  
Putting Contest: 7:15am - 7:45am
Format: 1Club, 4-person scramble. We are increasing our format to a full 18 holes this year! Each team member still only gets 1 club to use. In a scramble format, all players hit their own tee shot then choose the best tee shot to play all four second shots from. Play continues like this until a team member puts their ball in the hole. Continue in this fashion for all 18 holes.
Cost: $120 per player; includes breakfast, lunch, range balls, golf, drink/raffle tickets. Contact  Alexandra Vacante   for more information on playing.
Sponsorship: * Sponsorships ranging from $300 - $1,000. Contact  Steve Brown   for more information on sponsoring.

*Due to current COVID-19 conditions, only a hole sponsor sign will be allowed on tee boxes. Currently, no sponsors will be allowed to sit on the tee box, hand out swag, etc... We will pass along the most updated information to players and sponsors as we know more
Contact Us

·    Jared Boring, Construction Broker -  jared@westpacins.com
·    Tony Mancuso, WC/Construction Broker -  tony@westpacins.com
·   Alexandra Vacante , UT Construction Broker -  alex@westpacins.com
·   Bobbie Sagan, Construction Underwriter - bobbie.sagan@westpacins.com
·   Hunter Slaton, Construction Underwriter - hunter.slaton@westpacins.com

·    Jankeith Gatewood, Virtus Broker -  jankeith@virtusund.com
·    Addison Folcher, Virtus Broker - addison.folcher@virtusund.com
·    Selena Infante, Virtus Broker - selena.infante@virtusund.com
·    Alexandra Vacante, UT Virtus Broker - alex@westpacins.com
·   Steve Brown , AZ/KS/MO Virtus Broker - steve.brown@westpacins.com
·    Susan Gore, Virtus Underwriter - susan@virtusund.com

·    Alexandra Vacante, Marketing Representative -  alexandra@westpacins.com
·    Steve Brown, Marketing Representative -  steve.brown@westpacins.com

·   Rick Richter, President/CEO - rick@westpacins.com
·    Eric Richter, Virtus President; VP Marketing WestPac/Virtus - eric@westpacins.com
·   Jake Goin, COO/CFO - jake@westpacins.com
·    Gloria Jimenez, Executive VP -  gloria.jimenez@westpacins.com
·    Carlie Genova, GM/VP Operations - carlie@westpacins.com

·   WestPac/Virtus - 303.904.3777