Congratulations Sprague Class of 2020
On behalf of the entire Sprague Community, we congratulate the 5th Graders!

Graduation is an exciting time. It marks both an ending and a beginning; it’s warm memories of the past and big dreams for the future!
If you haven't picked up your Yearbook yet, Marissa will be outside Sprague
from 12 pm - 2 pm today!
Auction Wrap Up

It is with the biggest heartfelt THANK YOU that we share the awesome results from our online auction.

We raised over $17,000!!!

This was the result of incredible sponsors, many of whom are linked to our own Sprague families and from so many of you bidding and donating on the online auction items! We are so excited for the winners and grateful to all who participated. 

Special thanks go out to... 

  • The McCabe Family for their generous corporate sponsorship donation,
  • The Huang Family for winning Crystalle Locouture's gorgeous painting,
  • The Hawkes Family for winning the package to Old Sandwich Golf Club,
  • The Cahoon Family on winning the VIP parking spot,
  • The Nolan Family for their big Linden Store win,
  • To all the families who are taking home the original art pieces done by Sarah Lyn Kashou and all 400 children at Sprague,
  • The Lamphron Family,
  • The Richlin Family,
  • The Chen ~ Tseng Family,
  • The Elofson ~ Filipos Family,
  • The Lainer ~ Bhang Family,
  • The Ho Family.

Also, many thank yous (and we mean many) to Katie Sullivan, Sarah Lyn Kashou, Bry Tartamella, Liz Sower, Linda Abazaj, Lisa Neighbors, Marissa Rosenbaum and the entire auction committee for helping pull this off.

We are definitely looking forward to throwing everyone a wonderful auction celebration next May! Until then, thank you again for donating to the Sprague PTO and helping to allow all of our children the best year ahead. Please check out all of our sponsors on the Sprague Facebook Page !

Thank You To Our Volunteers
We want to give a big thank you to 5th Grade Activities Chairs, Katie Sullivan and Carrie Reepmeyer.

Big Shout Out to the 5th Grade yearbook club! They did an amazing job designing the yearbook!! Thanks to Kiran Weerapana, Whitney Sullivan, Charlotte Naughton, Avery Loughborough, Ayla Neighbors, Anastasia Canellos, Ella Ozdemir, Alex Ho, Maja Zei, Olivia Desautels and Xara Marcoux!

A big thank you to Kim Richlin, the METCO coordinator!

Thanks to all the room parents and everyone who helped out the PTO volunteering their time!

Lastly, we'd like to thank the PTO - Charlene Oliver, Communications; John Covey, CAS; Jeni Dymek, Secretary; Linda Abazaj, Treasurer; Tomoe Harrison, Green Team; Sarah Lyn Kashou and Katie Sullivan, Auction; Moe Henzel and Kim Casalena, Teacher Reps; and Alison McCarthy, PAC Rep.


Last Day of School Assembly on
Tuesday, June 16th at 12:00 pm.  
The livestream link will be sent to you on Tuesday at 8:00 am.
summer fun
Need summer educational activities? Check out the WPS Summer Learning site.  This site will provide students with engaging opportunities for learning over the summer!