Meet The Teacher!
If you are interested in scheduling a virtual meeting with one of our teachers, please reach out to them via email.
Mrs. Roberts - Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
croberts@westvalleychristianschool.com
Mrs. Lopez - Kindergarten Teacher
slopez@westvalleychristianschool.com
Ms. Aguilar - 1st Grade Teacher
maguilar@westvalleychristianschool.com
Mrs. Chavez - 2nd Grade Teacher
schavez@westvalleychristianschool.com
Mrs. Stalboerger - 3rd Grade Teacher
cstalboerger@westvalleychristianschool.com
Ms. Kaammeraad - 4th Grade Teacher
kkammeraad@westvalleychristianschool.com
Mr. Kruse - 5th Grade Teacher
kkruse@westvalleychristianschool.com
Ms. Beck
5th-8th
Science Teacher
Mrs. Hoevel
5th-8th
Math Teacher
Ms. Miano
5th-8th
English Teacher
For questions related to West Valley Christian School's Middle School Program, please contact Ms. Beck.
kbeck@westvalleychristianschool.com
Administrative Support
For questions regarding admissions and re-enrollment, please contact Mrs. Swales.
For questions related to tuition or other financial matters, please contact Mrs. Herget.
For questions related to current Covid-19 protocols at WVCS, please contact Mrs. Kropacek.
Mrs. Swales
mswales@westvalleychristianschool.com
Mrs. Herget
therget@westvalleychristianschool.com
Mrs. Kropacek
rkropacek@westvalleychristianschool.com