Still Want More Info? 
Want to learn about the work being done by the CCTID?

Come to our next board meeting on Friday, Feb. 14, at 9 a.m., at the Clermont County Engineer's Office.

Tell Us What You Think!
Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Members of the CCTID
Jeff Wright -
Chair of the CCTID and Miami Township Administrator
Ken Geis -
Vice-Chair of the CCTID and Union Township Administrator
Jeremy Evans, P.E., P.S. -
Secretary-Treasurer of the CCTID and Clermont County Engineer

Lyle Bloom - 
CCTID Board Member and Director of Utilities, Clermont County Water Resource Department 

Jeff Lykins -
CCTID Board Member and  CEO of Lykins Energy Solutions

John Becker -
Ex-Officio Member of the CCTID and State Representative, Ohio's 65th House District

Terry Johnson - 
Ex-Officio Member of the CCTID and State Senator, Ohio's 14th Senate District   
Welcome, Lyle Bloom and 
Sen. Terry Johnson!  
The Clermont County Board of County Commissioners recently appointed Lyle Bloom, Director of Utilities for the Clermont County Water Resources Department, to fill the unexpired term of departing board member Andy Kuchta. 

Lyle has been a regular attendee at TID meetings, and his office routinely coordinates with our team on various projects throughout the county. He knows what we do, and he understands we play a critical role in advancing transportation infrastructure projects that improve safety, ease congestion, and support the quality of life for Clermont County residents by facilitating community and economic development. We are thrilled he's now an official member of the team.

Lyle will replace Andy Kuchta who is transitioning to a new role outside of Clermont County. Andy has been a tireless advocate for job creation and economic vitality in our county. He uncovered funding opportunities where many thought none existed and he was instrumental in ODOT's recent award that will support ongoing improvements along the SR 32 Corridor. 

Our county is a better place because of Andy's work. We appreciate his service to the TID and wish him well in his next endeavor. 

Also joining the board as a non-voting member is Sen. Terry Johnson who represents the 14th Senate District of Ohio. Sen. Johnson serves as Vice Chair of the Transportation, Commerce, and Workforce Committee of the Ohio Senate. He also serves on the Senate's Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee, the Senate Government Oversight and Reform Committee and the Finance Subcommittee on Health and Medicaid. 

For more information about our improvement work throughout the area,  please  visit our website .