Member eNews Update
Summer 2019
Editor's Note
The ABPM Semi-Annual Update is now available on the website and is also just a click away below. We would like to congratulate the new ABPM Officers from the 2019-2020 election!  Please be sure to take our short survey at the bottom of this newsletter to help us ensure we are getting updates out to our members in the most efficient way possible.

Lastly, continue to send in your most recent accomplishments and appointments to  

Thank you,
David H. George, DPM
Highlights include:
- Congratulations New Diplomates
- Welcome ABPM Director, Dr. Bryan Roth
- CAQ Examination Holders
- Graduate Merit Award
..and more

Look out for future electronic newsletters for Profiles in Excellence, reminders of events and  other important member information.  

We are pleased to announce the results for the 2019-2020 Election of Officers!

(L-R) Drs. Chagares, Geller, Rogers and DeLauro

Dr. W.E. Chagares, President
Dr. Stephen M. Geller, Vice President
Dr. Lee C. Rogers, Treasurer
Dr. Nicole M. DeLauro, Secretary

The ABPM Semi-Annual Member Newsletter is distributed to keep members apprised of our activities as it relates to our mission of board certification in the practice of podiatric medicine and orthopedics.

Please complete this  SHORT survey at your earliest convenience. Your responses are critical in helping us shape our ongoing strategic plan. We look forward to your feedback! 

Note: ALL responses will be entered into a drawing for $100 American Express gift card. 

The survey will close on Friday, August 23rd .