Bahamian students, Shante Pearson and Tre'von Ferguson, received full scholarships to study at the Caribbean Maritime University. They were awarded aboard Royal Caribbean International's Symphony of the Sea, in The Bahamas January 11 th. Read More
2019 Anchor Awards: Roland Malins-Smith as Honorary Chair
Roland Malins-Smith, founder of Seafreight, will serve as Honorary Chair for the 2019 ACMF Anchor Awards. Mr. Malins-Smith is a major donor to the ACMF and was a 2018 Honoree. 

Keep an eye out for the 2019 Honoree announcements and save-the-date.
2018 Anchor Awards (3 mins video)
Thanks to our Presenting Sponsor, Royal Caribbean International, other sponsors and friends, we raised almost $300,000 in support of the 2018 Anchor Awards. This will allow us to double the number of scholarships in 2019.
Want to help make an impact?

Click donate to change a student's life for the better, forever.

Contact Geneive Brown Metzger, ACMF President and Executive Director at
Follow us on social