Principal Investigator:  Oliver S. Eng, MD 
Institution:  The University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Project Title:  Assessment of the Effects of HIPEC on the Genetic Landscape of Peritoneal Metastases from High Grade Appendiceal Neoplasms

This grant is issued in memory of Joseph Gouin, Carol Koch, Thomas “Tommy Tuesday” Czuprynski, Terrence Lippert, Cathy Gamino, Jay Branson, Jerry Maden, Stephen Faig, Joann Belczak, Gloria Delle Cese Ortwerth, Danielle DeVoe Godefroy and Michelle Burton.

Principal Investigator:   Kjersti Flatmark, MD, PhD
Institution:  Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway
Project Title:  ctDNA for monitoring patients with Pseudomyxoma Peritonei

This grant is issued in memory of Mike Liguori, Alexander Dalis, Rick Dodson, George Haskin, Tammy Glawson, Karen Davis Redner, Jim Cain, Stephen Thiesfeld, Jay Verbos, Sharon Perry Delaney and Ray Ruliffson.

The following researchers will each receive a $50,000, two-year  research grant funded by ACPMP  and administered by the National Organization of Rare Disorders.