Council member email and phone numbers:

Katie Valenzuela - KValenzuela@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7004
Jay Schenirer - jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7005
Sean Loloee - Sloloee@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7002
Jeff Harris - jsharris@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7003
Mai Vang - mai@maivang.org, (916) 808-7008
Rick Jennings II- rjennings@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7007
Angelique Ashby - aashby@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7001
Eric Guerra - eguerra@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7006
Mayor, Darrell Steinberg - DSteinberg@cityofsacramento.org, Phone: (916) 808-5300