In the News:

At the July Summer Leadership Conference, Susan Leddick, President of PKR and former AESA Foundation Board member was awarded the Peter C. Young Award from AESA's Executive Council.

In this article, AESA takes a closer look at her work and the service she has provided to AESA and ESAs nationally.