In the News:

Susan Leddick was awarded the Peter C. Young Award for her many years of service to AESA.

Photo left: Peter Young, retired AESA CFO; Susan Leddick, President PSR and AESA Foundation Board of Directors, Suzanne Riley, and Joan Wade, AESA Executive Director.

Look for a complete article about Susan's work in an upcoming Online News!