Our AHFA Single-Family Team Is Here to Help 
  • For questions about Step Up and/or MCC compliance guidelines and compliance review status, contact: Brian Hunt at bhunt@ahfa.com 
     
  • For questions regarding the status of a file while it is being reviewed for purchase, contact: Candi Clapp at cclapp@ahfa.com
     
  • For questions about a loan purchase or purchase advice, contact: Julie Adams at jadams@ahfa.com
     
  • For questions about policies or questions regarding what AHFA/ServiSolutions requires, contact: Lisa Treece at ltreece@afha.com
     
  • For questions regarding final documents, contact: Renee Dotson at rdotson@ahfa.com
     
  • For questions about lender trainings, contact: Cathy James at cjames@ahfa.com
Stay Connected:
Alabama Housing Finance Authority | Montgomery, AL | 334.244.9200 Email   Website