The 2021 ENPY Award Finalists
We received over 160 nominations this year! Only 36 finalists were chosen!
Is your name on this list to be honored during the Nonprofit Television Awards Show on October 19th?
Congratulations to our
2021 ENPY Award Finalists!
A panel of impartial non-local judges selected three finalists from an online nomination process in each of the following award categories:
Nonprofit Board Leader of the Year
(board member)

Patricia Luppy
Freedom Waters Foundation

Joseph Casella
Cape Coral Caring Center

Danielle Dyer
Dr. Piper Senior for Social Services

Nonprofit Organization of the Year
(established more than five years ago)

Guadalupe Center

Senior Friendship Centers

Pace Center for Girls (Lee County)

Nonprofit Executive of the Year
(CEO, president, executive director)

Megan McCarthy Beauvais
Boys & Girls Club of Collier County

Noemi Y. Perez
The Immokalee Foundation

Maggie Feiner

Nonprofit Employee of the year
(paid staff member)

Debbie Bedard
New Horizons of SWFL

Maria Espinoza

Wendy Wooten
Cape Coral Caring Center

Business Impact Partner of the Year
(business who support nonprofits and the community)

Sanibel Community Association

Castellanos + Tramonte Architects

Priority Marketing

Nonprofit Volunteer of the Year
(individual who serves the organization)

Cathi McWhirter
Community Cooperative

Carl Scharfenberg
The Dubin Center

Lorraine Masud
Gulf Coast Humane Society

Nonprofit Rising Organization of the Year
(established less than five years ago)

Cape Coral Animal Shelter

Invest in America's Veterans Foundation

Angel Wings of Southwest Florida

Paul Sanborn Service Above Self Award

Mary Holden

Angela Fisher
Junior Achievement of SWFL

Amber Phillips
Pace Center for Girls (Collier at Immokalee)

Elmer Tabor Generosity Award

Heather & Brian Samelson
Friends of Lovers Key

Matthew Myers
Keep Lee County Beautiful

Marilyn Lightner
Wonder Gardens

Community Impact Award

Sandy Stilwell Youngquist
SWFL Children's Charities

Trish Leonard
Bonita Springs YMCA

Lowell & Sally Senitz
Wings of Shelter Int'l, Inc.

Health Innovator Award

Dr. Susan Hook
Samaritan Health & Wellness

Diane Spears
Lee Health

Laura Ragain
Ronald McDonald House Charities

Connie Ramos-Williams
Nonprofit Publicity Award

Shelby Peters
Fort Myers Beach Lions Club

Melissa Phillips
The Immokalee Foundation

Ramona Miller
Voice in the Wilderness

Thank you to our sponsors
The ENPY Awards is the only television awards show honoring nonprofit leaders and donors from across Southwest Florida.

2021 ENPY Television Show
Award Guest Presenters include:

Earnest Wilks
Regions Bank

Cory Demmel
Cape Christian & SWFL Leaders Group

Michael Chatman
Cape Coral Community Foundation
(award sponsored by Raving Fans Media)

Phil Deems, Jr.
Phil Deems Real Estate

Connie Ramos-Williams
CONRIC PR & Marketing

Juan A. Gonzalez
The HIVE CDC, Inc.

Terry Frith
Edward Jones

Bryan Blackwell
Southern Oak Wealth Management

Kati Calvo
Calvo & Calvo Attorneys at Law

Tami Cindrich
Markham, Norton, Mosteller, Wright & Co.

Joe Cerino
Law Office of Joseph Cerino

Elmer Tabor
Humanitarian & Real Estate Investor
How to Watch the ENPY Awards
Dr. Carol Rae Culliton, Founder
Brotherhood of Heroes Resource Center & Museum
Last year's recipient of the Elmer Tabor Award
October 19, 2021
CTN Television
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Finalists & winners will be recognized during televised event. Join us Live on CTN Television for Southwest Florida on the channels below, by live stream at
For questions, sponsorships and other inquiries,
contact: [email protected]
 Cape Coral Community Foundation, based in Cape Coral, Florida, one of Florida's largest cities, is a comprehensive Global Center for Generosity. With visionary leadership, strategic grantmaking and world-class expertise, we partner with donors to strengthen the common good locally and throughout the world.  
Cape Coral Community Foundation · 1405 SE 47th Street, Unit 2, Cape Coral, FL 33904
Phone: 239-542-5594
© Copyright 2014 - All Rights Reserved